• Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 16 Apr, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Conversation Café

    Conversation Café takes place Wednesday’s at 6:45p in the Fall and Winter. This English as a Second Language (ESL) program is open for anyone in

    • 17 Apr, Wednesday | 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Lytehouse Youth

    On most Fridays, youth from Grade 7 and above begin with pre-service prayer at 7:00p and service at 7:30p. Service nights include worship, games, announcements

    • 19 Apr, Friday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 23 Apr, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Conversation Café

    Conversation Café takes place Wednesday’s at 6:45p in the Fall and Winter. This English as a Second Language (ESL) program is open for anyone in

    • 24 Apr, Wednesday | 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Lytehouse Youth

    On most Fridays, youth from Grade 7 and above begin with pre-service prayer at 7:00p and service at 7:30p. Service nights include worship, games, announcements

    • 26 Apr, Friday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 30 Apr, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Lytehouse Youth

    On most Fridays, youth from Grade 7 and above begin with pre-service prayer at 7:00p and service at 7:30p. Service nights include worship, games, announcements

    • 3 May, Friday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 7 May, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Lytehouse Youth

    On most Fridays, youth from Grade 7 and above begin with pre-service prayer at 7:00p and service at 7:30p. Service nights include worship, games, announcements

    • 10 May, Friday | 7:30 pm