• Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 24 Jul, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 31 Jul, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 7 Aug, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 14 Aug, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 21 Aug, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 28 Aug, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 4 Sep, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 11 Sep, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 18 Sep, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 25 Sep, Tuesday | 7:30 pm