• Conversation Café

    Conversation Café takes place Wednesday’s at 6:45p in the Fall and Winter. This English as a Second Language (ESL) program is open for anyone in

    • 19 Sep, Wednesday | 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Lytehouse Youth

    On most Fridays, youth from Grade 7 and above begin with pre-service prayer at 7:00p and service at 7:30p. Service nights include worship, games, announcements

    • 21 Sep, Friday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 25 Sep, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Conversation Café

    Conversation Café takes place Wednesday’s at 6:45p in the Fall and Winter. This English as a Second Language (ESL) program is open for anyone in

    • 26 Sep, Wednesday | 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Lytehouse Youth

    On most Fridays, youth from Grade 7 and above begin with pre-service prayer at 7:00p and service at 7:30p. Service nights include worship, games, announcements

    • 28 Sep, Friday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 2 Oct, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Conversation Café

    Conversation Café takes place Wednesday’s at 6:45p in the Fall and Winter. This English as a Second Language (ESL) program is open for anyone in

    • 3 Oct, Wednesday | 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Lytehouse Youth

    On most Fridays, youth from Grade 7 and above begin with pre-service prayer at 7:00p and service at 7:30p. Service nights include worship, games, announcements

    • 5 Oct, Friday | 7:30 pm
  • Prayer Meeting

    Each Tuesday night, starting at 7:30 pm, we gather to pray together for our church and our community.

    • 9 Oct, Tuesday | 7:30 pm
  • Conversation Café

    Conversation Café takes place Wednesday’s at 6:45p in the Fall and Winter. This English as a Second Language (ESL) program is open for anyone in

    • 10 Oct, Wednesday | 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm